I WENT TO THE WORST REVIEWED MAKEUP ARTIST IN MY CITY – Episode 10000

#maquillaje, #makeup, #maquiagem, #maquillage, #tipsdemujeres





Today’s episode of worst rated makeup artists in my city, I go to probably the worst reviewed makeup artist in the whole world lol Follow me on Instagram: …



23 comentarios en “I WENT TO THE WORST REVIEWED MAKEUP ARTIST IN MY CITY – Episode 10000

  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    I was gonna say this mans not doing thaaat bad… then i saw the line of eyeliner in ur eye

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    Not sure if it’s a hoax or real, but omg who allowed this dude to be makeup artist???!!!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    whats that white thing he put on ur eyes? and that colour of foundtion are absolutly not ur colour haha

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    your brother is a doll. He is soooo freakin handsome.🔥
    As far as the disaster on your face.🤤😝😝
    I realize your young & this is what you do. It is very intetesting.
    But,please Judy. Take it from 47 yr old women. Be very very careful. At the very least Baby your skin in between your videos. you will discover when you become a little older that your skin on your face is very delicate. & must be treated as such. Your a very BRAVE girl.😘

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    The fact that he fr curled your lashes after he applied mascara… I…. 😭😭😭😭😭

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    Why is he using the same eyebrow brush for everything. Ehhh i had to take off my makeup after watching this 😑

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    as a cheap alternative to setting powder i use baby powder it does the same thing tbh

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    OMG HE IS PAINTING YOUR EYE WITH EYELINER!!! STAB HIM!! SEND HIM TO JAIL

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    how! everyone at least knows not to put liquid liner on ur water line

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    There's like 4 mintues till 1am and I'm trying so hard not to laugh.
    I wish I had this type of control. I would have lost it when he pulled out that hair dryer.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    Bad work and attitude, and you so kind and polite. He did not deserve that. 😬💖

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    11:36 darm gurrrl how did u stay u deserve better wow thx for the content like ughhh I feel ur pain hope ur no blind we love u ❤️

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el noviembre 11, 2019 a las 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    Are u rebels sister like I watch him and u remind me of him and i feel like he sounds like the camera man fr am I going craxy

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Share this Page

Compare with friends, they will thank you!