NEW FENTY BEAUTY BROW MVP FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

#maquillaje, #makeup, #maquiagem, #maquillage, #tipsdemujeres





Beauty News: Fenty Beauty Brow MVP Pencil & Styler is here and I’m here to review this makeup newness! Expect a brow tutorial and a #TeamTruth style verdict …



38 comentarios en “NEW FENTY BEAUTY BROW MVP FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Hi, I am new to your channel, this is my video of yours that I watched. First I adore you and subscribed… 2nd I love this fenty brow pencil. I usually use benefit but wanted to try this one since I bought some of her other products and was excited to see the brush at the end that reminded me of my artist brushes that I think are awesome.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Is it just me or I just can't stop staring at her mouth. I don't know it's the way it shaped or that center part of her lip I guess the fat of her lip in the middle I don't know, I just can't stop staring at it. It's like if she's always puckering lol

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Really love this #teamtruth video. It is pricey but similar price to benefit. Can you do a video on affordable brow products/makeup at all? I have a lovely patch of spots on my contour area not sure why but I have had an allergic reaction to something so maybe that 🤣 your great and look amazing as always 💕

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    I've being following you quite a while on IG (and even maybe annoying DM'ing you), and finally gave up and began stalking you on YouTube as well – and I don't even like YouTube. Maryam, people have to tell you what a gem you are! It's really refreshing to see someone sticking to the truth and I hope that that truth launches you and sweet Lee to stardom because you guys truly deserve it! I'm obsessed and currently making a list – by watching your reviews – of things I'll try out to see if my love for make-up comes back (it's not that I really lost it, but circumstances in life and pure laziness made me not want to look as good as I possibly can). So THANK YOU!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    OMG lady I am so sorry I almost missed this video things have been hectic but I still came to show my love!!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    #TeamTruth 💖 When NYX first came out with this type of brush spoolie, I was questioning it. But I’m happy to see another brand using it! I would love to try this, butttttt $20 is a bit much when I love my $8 one! Thanks for this review doll! Maybe I’ll splurge one day! 💕

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Wow… that post blended brow looks amazing! I agree with you saying the brow post fill/before blending was absolutely a brow I’d be happy with, but I wasn’t sure what to think of the brush… thank you for always being someone I can trust with beauty products #teamtruth

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Hi maryam! Can you please make a team truth video about the foreo luna cleanser brush? I just got it and i really liked it but it will be nice a second opinion from a skin pro such as yourself! Thank you for all your videos! Lots of love 🥰

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Great product or not, I use one in a month or so…
    Can’t afford to buy high end products monthly

    Eyebrow pencils, mascara and eyeliner are something I always to buy around ~10 max

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Nyx made something similar to this, but I honestly didn’t like it because it was way too waxy for my liking. I just might try this.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    ohh i like ur brows! but its expensive. i’ll stick to my affordable ones.. coz i use so much brow product than the other maleup 😂 #TT

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Always here for videos love u so much 👸🏻of truth ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😘

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    I love the way your base makeup is looking today Maryam💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
    🤔But hold up Rihanna didn't created a very Black eyebrow pencil?
    I love very intense black eyebrows only🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
    But I do love the way your eyebrows look after using the product😍😍😍😍😍

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    I purchased the nyx fill & fluff about a month back.. it's got that same sort of "paddle brush" instead of a spoolie, and I wasn't so sure about it, until I tried it and FELL. IN. LOOOOOVE. It really just blends the product in a different way that spoolies just don't 🤷 for sale of comparison it doesn't have the same kind of pencil tip, the nyx one has the triangle shaped tip, which I just happen to prefer more. I've really been looking for a micro tip one like this to try though … I'm feeling this!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Love this review <3 the only brow product that ever worked for me was the benefit precisely my brow , now seeing that this one is also so thin and makes so natural effect I'm really eager to try it out , always trust your opinion and if you like something i know i can buy it and I'm always satisfied with the product 🙂

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Share this Page

Compare with friends, they will thank you!