PAT MCGRATH MIDNIGHT SUN MOTHERSHIP VI FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

#maquillaje, #makeup, #maquiagem, #maquillage, #tipsdemujeres





Today I’m reviewing the latest in new makeup releases and beauty news: Pat McGrath Midnight Sun palette – aka Mothership 6! Expect a look / tutorial, …



42 comentarios en “PAT MCGRATH MIDNIGHT SUN MOTHERSHIP VI FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    thanks for your review on this. I absolutely love how you created the look. I've bought the palette after watching this video 🙂 will you consider making a casual everyday look with this palette too? If so, please let me know!!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    I've been fighting the temptation, but after seeing this look, i have to have it! Beeauuutiful!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    I love this palette…it is the most wearable and easy to create looks…I like it better than V!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Beautiful look, i have to start saving , palette is pretty just so pricy, i love purple and burgundy i need to start using other colors. Great video #teamtruth

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Hi,, thank you for your video ! I love Pat McGrath's eyeshadow palettes , they r v pigmented last all day without primer & are very metalic & bright & blend like a dream & the formula/colors r v unique , if u really think about it , you r paying 12.50 per shadow ,, urban decay are 20.09 per shadow mac are 17.-20. per shadow ,, nars 22. per shadow etc ,,, everybody is different & it's cool, I have her palettes & use them everyday , haven't hit pan cuz they r v pigmented , maybe I reach for nars or tom ford or natasha denona but Pat's are the best…..

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    How lovely of Pat to send this to you! I’m still waiting for mine (that I ordered). As always, I’m super excited to get my hands on this beauty! Much love, Shelbie =)💙💜

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Love the look in this video! I splurged and bought the foundation but I don’t know if I can afford her palettes yet. Lol. One day!!!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    New subscriber here! I’ve fallen in love with your channel overnight. I love your personality, honesty, and the way you carry yourself is very refreshing it’s a more laid back, less YouTube overly bubbly vibe (in the best way it makes it all seem more natural).

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Love 💖 this look 👀 you did with the new PML Eyeshadows palettes 🎨! Btw congrats 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻, for the usage of a Dolby stereo sound: while watching your video, I thought I was seeing a movie 🎥 at the theatre 🎭👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻😘😘😘💋💋💋. Thanks 🙏🏻 for sharing.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    I couldn't agree more about pat McGrath and natasha denona quality of their shadows, they really are above and beyond the rest and imo are worth the price. Love them both so much! Quality above quantity

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Just found your channel!! & going to subscribe! My palette is being dropped off today I've been stocking the ups man all day lol I want to go grab something to eat but don't wanna miss him!! 😆 I gotta say they didn't swatch great at all but are amazing applied to the eye's! Which is what I am looking for!! & I'd hope so with the price tag…. Lol beautiful look stunning palette! Love mother Pat's palettes! & Can't wait to get mine today!! ☺💜💓

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    GORGEOUSNESS. I'm going to try to recreate this look i recieved my palette 2 days ago and havent played with it yet.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    I want to buy one of her palettes soooo badly! But Mother Pat needs to lower those prices 😅 or I need to win the lottery! Love you Maryam! 💜

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Queen, when you was saying about not using the purple color, I was like GREEN GREEN use the Green 🤞🏼☺️🤞🏼and sure enough you picked the green color. #teamtruth

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Realistically, mother palettes are above most of our pay grades. Now I would pay $25 for the purple alone. 😻😻. I don’t use primer, and don’t have any issues with shadows blending out or with the pigment. My Colour Pop, Jeffree Star, and Morphe palettes work just fine.

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    My palette arrives tomorrow's and I'm so excited!! Girl you are so lucky to have it! I love what you created with it!!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Hi Maryam beautiful video, gorgeous pallet I really love the look 👀 another for my collection. Definitely you’re a doll thanks again for another great one God bless you n protect you always 👍😘

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Mine just arrived last night! Used it this morning! The top left highlighter shade is mesmerising! I haven’t used the violet shade yet but I’m SOOO excited to 😍😍😍 can’t wait to hear your thoughts ❤️

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 4:21 am
    Permalink

    The look came out so gorgeous, and it's great to now see what shadows you used, and where, to achieve that look. Something I haven't seen you do in your videos, for eyeshadow looks, is a wear test. I don't know enough about make up to know if that's something that would really matter, all that much? But it would be nice to see how different palettes hold up to an all day wear test, maybe? Would also love to see you do a look with just this palette, built around that purple, maybe just on your Insta, just because I love doing looks with those kinds of purples. 😊

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Share this Page

Compare with friends, they will thank you!