PUR X BARBIE COLLECTION FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

#maquillaje, #makeup, #maquiagem, #maquillage, #tipsdemujeres





I’m a Barbie girl in a Barbie world! Today, I’m reviewing the new PUR x Barbie makeup collection collaboration in this new makeup releases beauty news edition …



33 comentarios en “PUR X BARBIE COLLECTION FULL REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Guys, Can you please follow my instagram page @luxlife_insider to get quality insights on makeup and skincare world, trying to build my presence online to share my love for beauty world. Appreciated the support 🙂

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    I've seen like 4 videos doing the review of these makeup collection and their lipsticks always get broke, :/

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Has anyone told You that You look like Dr. Pimple Popper ( Dr. Sandra ) ? 😁 She’s Your Doppelgänger !

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    This entire collection is lovely! I loved Barbies when I was a kid and always made my own clothes for them. You did such a great job making a Barbie look! 💜

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Those lipsticks are so interesting to me!! And that sparkle is everything! Im here for this barbie collection!!🤩

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Great review, girl! Tati Westbrook had the same problem with the lipsticks. Two of them broke on her;

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    I'm sad that PUR is a brand I can't use! But, I do have shadows that are the same, or close, to what's in the eye shadow palette, so I could definitely have some fun doing a look similar to the one you did!

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Yes I'm so buying this!!!!
    You are one of the very few people that do the best reviews on makeup seriously!!! 💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️

    Oh hold up🤦🏾‍♀️ no shade girl I do love this channel! I am a fan I must admit but when you said I already have my foundation on I was wondering what the f*** was on your face I respect what people like but I swear to God that foundation is so hideous an unflattering it's so not sexy thank God that you are naturally very pretty that is the perfect foundation for a teenager in high school😏

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    I grew up with barbie , this is amazing , i would love this , i wonder how the colors of eyeshadow looks on dark skin, i lip gloss and dark lipstick i want, the highlighter so pretty. Thank you for review..💟💟💟 #teamtruth

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    PUR has done it again!! This is by far the BEST collection 💕💕💕I’m here for it!! You of course are always FABULOUS!! 😍😍😍

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    The whole collection is stunning, especially the packaging of the lipsticks 😍

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    I've been obsessed with this collection since I saw photos on Instagram, sadly Pur in my country won't sell this collection 🤦 thank you for this review and absolutely gorgeous look ♥️ #teamtruth

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    BTW…..my most fav Barbies were from the 80’s bc I’m an 80’s child! Peaches & Cream Barbie (I had like 10 of them bc I would always take her outside & lose her shoes & dirty her beautiful dress! AND let’s NOT forget “Get In Shape Girl” Barbie! 🎀 🍑💗

    Respuesta
  • Avatar
    el octubre 7, 2019 a las 6:15 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Maryam! I DEF NEED THIS WHOLE COLLECTION……ESPECIALLY the eye shadow palette, the highlighter, the lippie that you wore & that toothbrush (HeHe)! The prices are very impressive as well! When I want to peep out a new collection, I come to Maryam to give me the REAL #teamtruth 411! Safe travels doll! 💋xoxo 🎀

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Share this Page

Compare with friends, they will thank you!